TALENTBRÜCKE – Software Methodology and Application

The TALENTBRÜCKE software is a solution for the definition and evaluation of potentials, competencies and talents in personnel selection for applicants, in personnel development and career preparation.

The evaluation of psychometric test procedures and other instruments for talent assessment (such as structured interviews, assessment observations, etc.) is usually very complex. For many users, time savings and the validity of the results do not outweigh the time-consuming evaluation.

The TALENTBRÜCKE – Software addresses this issue and dramatically simplifies the use of psychometric testing procedures. Only the determined values have to be entered, everything else is done by the software.

The automated evaluation takes place at the push of a button and a clearly arranged, professionally designed result report is created.

TALENTBRÜCKE – Software Application

Using the TALENTBRÜCKE software is extremely easy and user-friendly.

The TALENTBRÜCKE – Software is an offline application that can be installed locally on any number of computers. The evaluations are made possible and controlled via a transparent licensing system. The application can be installed and used in German, Spanish and English.

TALENTBRÜCKE - Software

In a first step, participant data is inserted into the so-called “dashboard” of the software. This can be done for individual persons as well as via a mass import via Excel.

Dashboard

As soon as participant data has been imported and data records confirmed, input of the values determined can begin and a meaningful, structured results report can be generated.

Which tests and procedures are available to you after the import depends on the selected usage model. As a premium user, you can compile individual procedure sets from any number of test procedures yourself. As a basic user, you have access to a standardized test set that has been tailored to your needs.

After the practical execution of the tests and procedures, the values determined are entered via input masks; user-friendliness and simplicity of operation are in the foreground.

In the following the input mask of the TALENTBRÜCKE – Career Interest Survey is shown as an example.

After entering all tests and procedures per participant, results reports are generated with two to three clicks. The automatic creation takes place within the shortest time and adapts to a previously created template. This results in a result report adapted to individual needs, which can be used directly afterwards for further work steps. The documents only have to be printed and are therefore available for immediate use. As a result, there is no loss of time in the further course of your selection process or potential analysis.

 

 

The TALENTBRÜCKE software has low minimum requirements for the computer system:

  • System: 1.6 GHz or faster processor, at least 4 GB RAM, DirectX 9-compatible graphics card with a resolution of 1024 x 768 or higher
  • Online capability of the system
  • at least Windows 7 operating system (preferably 64bit system. 32bit systems are also supported)
  • Microsoft Office 2007 or higher

The TALENTBRÜCKE – Software is used and continuously developed by the TALENTBRÜCKE team in various fields of application. Extensions, changes and adjustments are made automatically as updates and benefit all users.

In addition to the presentation in a results report, results can also be exported to enable benchmarking in an easy way. For this purpose, the TALENTBRÜCKE software provides an add-on module which allows you to create your own standard groups and compare participants against predefined profiles or with each other.

Thus, the possibilities and the usability of the TALENTBRÜCKE – Software are extended many times over.

All advantages of the TALENTBRUECKE software at a glance.

Take the opportunity to test the TALENTBRÜCKE software free of charge and without obligation or simply contact us personally.

TALENTBRÜCKE – Software – Ihr Ansprechpartner

Thomas Beck
Thomas Beck Geschäftsführer

TALENTBRÜCKE – Software Methodik und Anwendung

Die TALENTBRÜCKE-Software ist eine Lösung zur Definition und Auswertung von Potenzialen, Kompetenzen und Talenten in der Personalauswahl bei Bewerbern, in der Personalentwicklung und der Berufsvorbereitung.

Die Auswertung von psychometrischen Testverfahren und anderen Instrumenten der Talentbeurteilung (wie bspw. strukturierte Interviews, Assessment Beobachtungen etc.) ist meist sehr komplex. Für viele Anwender wiegen Zeitersparnis und die Validität der Ergebnisse die aufwändige Auswertung nicht auf.

Die TALENTBRÜCKE – Software nimmt sich diesem Thema an und vereinfacht die Nutzung psychometrischer Testverfahren dramatisch. Es müssen lediglich die ermittelten Werte eingegeben werden, alles andere übernimmt die Software.

Auf Knopfdruck erfolgt die automatisierte Auswertung und ein übersichtlicher, professionell gestalteter Ergebnisbericht wird erstellt.

TALENTBRÜCKE – Software Anwendung

Die Nutzung der TALENTBRÜCKE – Software ist äußerst leicht und benutzerfreundlich.

Die TALENTBRÜCKE – Software ist eine offline nutzbare Anwendung, die lokal auf beliebig vielen Computern installiert wird. Über ein transparentes Lizenzsystem werden die Auswertungen ermöglicht und gesteuert. Die Anwendung kann in deutscher, spanischer und englischer Sprache installiert und genutzt werden.

TALENTBRÜCKE Software

In einem ersten Schritt werden Teilnehmerdaten in das sogenannte „Dashboard“ der Software eingefügt. Dies lässt sich für einzelne Personen durchführen, als auch über einen Massenimport via Exceltabelle.

Dashboard

Sobald Teilnehmerdaten importiert und Datensätze bestätigt sind, kann die Eingabe der ermittelten Werte beginnen und ein aussagekräftiger, strukturierter Ergebnisbericht erstellt werden.

Welche Tests und Verfahren Ihnen nach dem Import zur Verfügung stehen, hängt vom gewählten Nutzungsmodell ab. Als Premiumuser können Sie individuelle Verfahrenssets aus beliebig vielen Testverfahren selbst zusammenstellen. Als Basisuser greifen Sie auf ein standardisiertes Testset zurück, welches auf Ihre Bedürfnisse zugeschnitten wurde.

Nach der praktischen Durchführung der Tests und Verfahren werden die ermittelten Werte über Eingabemasken eingepflegt, die Benutzerfreundlichkeit und die Einfachheit in der Bedienung stehen dabei im Vordergrund.

Im Folgenden wird die Eingabemaske des TALENTBRÜCKE – Berufsinteressentests beispielhaft dargestellt.

Nach Eingabe aller Tests und Verfahren je Teilnehmer werden mit zwei bis drei Klicks Ergebnisberichte erstellt. Die automatische Erstellung geschieht innerhalb kürzester Zeit und passt sich einer vorab angelegten Vorlage an. Dadurch entsteht ein auf individuelle Bedürfnisse angepasster Ergebnisbericht, der im direkten Anschluss für weitere Arbeitsschritte genutzt werden kann. Die Dokumente müssen nur noch gedruckt werden und stehen somit zur sofortigen Verwendung zur Verfügung. Dadurch ergeben sich keinerlei Zeitverluste im weiteren Verlauf Ihres Auswahlprozesses oder der Potenzialanalyse.

Die TALENTBRÜCKE – Software besitzt geringe Mindestvoraussetzungen an das Computersystem:

  • System: Prozessor mit 1,6 GHz oder schneller, mind. 4 GB RAM, DirectX 9-kompatible Grafikkarte mit einer Auflösung von 1024 x 768 oder höher
  • Onlinefähigkeit des Systems
  • mindestens Windows 7-Betriebssystem (vorzugsweise 64bit-System. 32bit-Systeme werden ebenfalls unterstützt)
  • mindestens Microsoft Office 2007

Die TALENTBRÜCKE – Software wird vom Team der TALENTBRÜCKE selbst in verschiedenen Einsatzgebieten genutzt und laufend weiterentwickelt. Erweiterungen, Änderungen und Anpassungen werden automatisch als Updates vorgenommen und kommen allen Nutzern zugute.

Neben der Darstellung in einem Ergebnisbericht, lassen sich Ergebnisse ebenfalls exportieren, um so ein Benchmarking auf leichte Art und Weise zu ermöglichen. Hierzu stellt die TALENTBRÜCKE-Software ein Zusatzmodul zu Verfügung, welches erlaubt eigene Normgruppen zu erstellen und Teilnehmer gegen vordefinierte Profile oder untereinander zu vergleichen.

Somit erweitern sich die Möglichkeiten und die Nutzbarkeit der TALENTBRÜCKE – Software um ein Vielfaches.

Alle Vorteile der TALENTBRUECKE – Software auf einen Blick.

Nutzen Sie die Möglichkeit, die TALENTBRÜCKE – Software kostenlos und unverbindlich zu testen oder sprechen Sie einfach persönlich an.

TALENTBRÜCKE – Software – Ihr Ansprechpartner

Thomas Beck
Thomas Beck Geschäftsführer